My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11111 Gd Sushasan Exp Running Status

Get 11111 Gd Sushasan Exp train live running status. 11111 Gd Sushasan Exp train runs from Gwalior (GWL) to Balrampur (BLP) on Wed. 11111 train covers 12 stations. The departure time for 11111 Gd Sushasan Exp from Gwalior is 13:05. The arrival time to Balrampur is 09:00. The total distance covered by Gd Sushasan Exp is 952 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Gwalior to Balrampur. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Gd Sushasan Exp - 11111.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11111 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 running or not?

A. Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 starts from Gwalior at 13:05. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 now?

A. Check the location of Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 12 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 train?

A. The last stop for Gd Sushasan Exp 11111 train is Balrampur(BLP). The train reaches Balrampur at 09:00
Gwalior to Balrampur Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Gwalior to Balrampur