Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Alot to Nagda Trains

(20 Trains Found)

Your search for Alot to Nagda Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 20 trains running on Alot Nagda route & covering a distance of 40 kms. Check Alot Nagda train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Alot to Nagda & Nagda to Alot train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

विक्रम्गढ़ अलोट से नागदा जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
20814Ju Puri ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 20814 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
01:20
1hr 5min
NAD
Nagda Jn
02:25
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 3 May
-
Sun, 10 May
-
12976Jp Mysore ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12976 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
01:30
55min
NAD
Nagda Jn
02:25
SL3ACC2A1A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Wed, 22 Apr
-
Wed, 29 Apr
-
Wed, 6 May
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 5 May
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Fri, 17 Apr
-
Fri, 24 Apr
-
Fri, 1 May
-
Fri, 8 May
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Mon, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 4 May
-
Mon, 11 May
-
12416Ndls Indb ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12416 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
07:32
1hr 13min
NAD
Nagda Jn
08:45
SL3A2A1A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
59804Kota Rtm PassRuns on: SMTWTFS Passenger ( 59804 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
09:40
1hr 35min
NAD
Nagda Jn
11:15
SL3A2A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
19020Dehradun ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19020 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
11:35
1hr 30min
NAD
Nagda Jn
13:05
SL3A2A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
19040Avadh ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19040 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
14:20
1hr 25min
NAD
Nagda Jn
15:45
SL3A2A
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
19038Avadh ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19038 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
14:20
1hr 25min
NAD
Nagda Jn
15:45
SL3A2A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
18246Bkn Bsp ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 18246 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
15:00
1hr 10min
NAD
Nagda Jn
16:10
SL3A2A
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
18244Bgkt Bsp ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 18244 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
15:00
1hr 10min
NAD
Nagda Jn
16:10
SL3A2A
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
12466Intercity ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12466 Running Status )
VMA
Vikramgarh Alot
18:05
1hr 10min
NAD
Nagda Jn
19:15
SL3A2SCC
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-

Alot to Nagda Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Alot to Nagda, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Alot to Nagda, 20 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Alot to Nagda by train?

A. Alot to Nagda is 40 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Alot has how many railway stations?

A. Alot has 1 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Nagda has how many railway stations in all?

A. Nagda has 2 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Alot to Nagda route every week?

A. 20 trains run on Alot to Nagda route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Alot to Nagda?

A. The average time taken by trains between Alot to Nagda is 53min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Alot and Nagda?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Alot and Nagda is Jp Mmct Supfast.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Alot to Nagda?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Alot to Nagda.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Alot to Nagda?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Alot to Nagda.

Q. From Alot what time does the first train depart?

A. From Alot the first train 20814 Ju Puri Express departs at 01:20:00.

Q. From Alot what time does the last train leave?

A. From Alot, the last train 12956 Jp Mmct Supfast leaves at 20:10:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Alot to Nagda? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Jp Mmct Supfast is the highest speed train running between Alot to Nagda. The train travels a distance of 40 kms. It departs from Alot at 20:10:00 and arrives Nagda at 21:03:00.

Q. While travelling from Alot to Nagda which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Alot to Nagda should avoid Drd Vr Passenger. The train travels a distance of 40 kms. It departs from Alot at 17:25:00 and arrives Nagda at 19:55:00.

Q. In order to travel from Alot to Nagda which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Alot to Nagda 12466 Intercity Exp offers a fare of INR 60 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 40 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Alot to Nagda?

A. While travelling from Alot to Nagda, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Alot to Nagda?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Alot to Nagda.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Alot to Nagda.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Alot to Nagda can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Alot and Nagda?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Alot and Nagda on the ixigo trains app.

Vikramgarh Alot Railway Station

City : Alot
Code : VMA
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available

Nagda Jn Railway Station

City : Nagda
Code : NAD
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Not Available