My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12476 Svdk Hapa Exp Running Status

Get 12476 Svdk Hapa Exp train live running status. 12476 Svdk Hapa Exp train runs from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Hapa (HAPA) on Mon. 12476 train covers 31 stations. The departure time for 12476 Svdk Hapa Exp from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 09:55. The arrival time to Hapa is 18:30. The total distance covered by Svdk Hapa Exp is 2059 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Hapa. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Svdk Hapa Exp - 12476.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12476 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 running or not?

A. Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 starts from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 09:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 now?

A. Check the location of Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 31 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 train?

A. The last stop for Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 train is Hapa(HAPA). The train reaches Hapa at 18:30
Jammu to Jamnagar Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Jammu to Jamnagar