My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18605 Rou Jyg Exp Running Status

Get 18605 Rou Jyg Exp train live running status. 18605 Rou Jyg Exp train runs from Rourkela (ROU) to Jaynagar (JYG) on Tue, Thu, Sat. 18605 train covers 16 stations. The departure time for 18605 Rou Jyg Exp from Rourkela is 17:00. The arrival time to Jaynagar is 11:25. The total distance covered by Rou Jyg Exp is 774 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Rourkela to Jaynagar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rou Jyg Exp - 18605.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

18605 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train running or not?

A. Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train starts from Rourkela at 17:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train now?

A. Check the location of Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 16 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train?

A. The last stop for Rou Jyg Exp 18605 train is Jaynagar(JYG). The train reaches Jaynagar at 11:25
Raurkela to Jainagar Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Raurkela to Jainagar