My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18606 Jyg Rou Express Running Status

Get 18606 Jyg Rou Express train live running status. 18606 Jyg Rou Express train runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Rourkela (ROU) on Wed, Fri, Sun. 18606 train covers 16 stations. The departure time for 18606 Jyg Rou Express from Jaynagar is 19:30. The arrival time to Rourkela is 14:30. The total distance covered by Jyg Rou Express is 777 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Jaynagar to Rourkela. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Jyg Rou Express - 18606.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

18606 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Jyg Rou Express 18606 train running or not?

A. Jyg Rou Express 18606 train starts from Jaynagar at 19:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Jyg Rou Express 18606 train now?

A. Check the location of Jyg Rou Express 18606 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 16 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Jyg Rou Express 18606 train?

A. The last stop for Jyg Rou Express 18606 train is Rourkela(ROU). The train reaches Rourkela at 14:30
Jainagar to Raurkela Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Jainagar to Raurkela