From
To
Date
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-

Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad26
Distance from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by Train462 km
Fastest train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad12739 Vskp Garib Rath (8hr 34min)
Cheapest train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad07426 Coa Kcg Spl (
INR175
)
Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. 26 trains run daily between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is 462 kms.
  • Q. In Rajahmundry how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Rajahmundry there are 3 railway stations.
  • Q. In Hyderabad how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Hyderabad there are 33 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad everyday?
    A. 26 trains run between Rajahmundry and Hyderabad everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad, 26 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Rajahmundry and Hyderabad Vskp Garib Rath is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by train?
    A. The distance from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by train is 462 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by train?
    A. It takes 8hr 34min to travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is 8hr 34min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. The fastest train running between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is 12739 Vskp Garib Rath.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Hyderabad from Rajahmundry?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Hyderabad from Rajahmundry is 8hr 34min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is 8hr 34min.
  • Q. If travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. If travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Rajahmundry?
    A. The first train 12703 Falaknuma Exp leaves from Rajahmundry at 00:31:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Rajahmundry?
    A. The last train 20809 Nagavali Express leaves at 23:40:00 from Rajahmundry.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Rajahmundry to Hyderabad route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Rajahmundry to Hyderabad route is 12739 Vskp Garib Rath. It departs from Rajahmundry at 23:36:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 08:10:00 . The train covers a distance of 462 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Rajahmundry to Hyderabad route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Rajahmundry to Hyderabad route is 07150 Kyq Sc Special. It departs from Rajahmundry at 21:00:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 09:15:00 . The train covers a distance of 462 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is 07426 Coa Kcg Spl and its fare is INR 175. It covers a distance of 462 km.
  • Q. I am travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. If travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.
  • Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
    A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad one can use ixigo app.

Rajahmundry Railway Station

City : Rajahmundry
Code : RJY
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available