My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

00116 Mao Bikaner Spl Running Status

Get 00116 Mao Bikaner Spl train live running status. 00116 Mao Bikaner Spl train runs from Madgaon (MAO) to Bikaner Jn (BKN) on Sun. 00116 train covers 32 stations. The departure time for 00116 Mao Bikaner Spl from Madgaon is 18:00. The arrival time to Bikaner Jn is 10:30. The total distance covered by Mao Bikaner Spl is 2068 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Madgaon to Bikaner Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Mao Bikaner Spl - 00116.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

00116 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 running or not?

A. Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 starts from Madgaon at 18:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 now?

A. Check the location of Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 32 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 train?

A. The last stop for Mao Bikaner Spl 00116 train is Bikaner Jn(BKN). The train reaches Bikaner Jn at 10:30
Goa to Bikaner Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Goa to Bikaner