My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

07495 Kcg Ns Spl Running Status

Get 07495 Kcg Ns Spl train live running status. 07495 Kcg Ns Spl train runs from Gadwal (GWD) to Raichur (RC) on Thu. 07495 train covers 3 stations. The departure time for 07495 Kcg Ns Spl from Gadwal is 14:50. The arrival time to Raichur is 16:20. The total distance covered by Kcg Ns Spl is 57 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Gadwal to Raichur. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kcg Ns Spl - 07495.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

07495 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train running or not?

A. Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train starts from Gadwal at 14:50. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train now?

A. Check the location of Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 3 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train?

A. The last stop for Kcg Ns Spl 07495 train is Raichur(RC). The train reaches Raichur at 16:20