My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

08447 Bbs Krpu Spl Running Status

Get 08447 Bbs Krpu Spl train live running status. 08447 Bbs Krpu Spl train runs from Puri (PURI) to Rayagada (RGDA) on Mon, Wed, Fri. 08447 train covers 2 stations. The departure time for 08447 Bbs Krpu Spl from Puri is 10:00. The arrival time to Rayagada is 20:00. The total distance covered by Bbs Krpu Spl is 530 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Puri to Rayagada. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bbs Krpu Spl - 08447.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

08447 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train running or not?

A. Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train starts from Puri at 10:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train now?

A. Check the location of Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 2 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train?

A. The last stop for Bbs Krpu Spl 08447 train is Rayagada(RGDA). The train reaches Rayagada at 20:00