My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

82605 Tbm Ncj Suvidha Running Status

Get 82605 Tbm Ncj Suvidha train live running status. 82605 Tbm Ncj Suvidha train runs from Tambaram (TBM) to Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) on Fri. 82605 train covers 13 stations. The departure time for 82605 Tbm Ncj Suvidha from Tambaram is 19:30. The arrival time to Nagercoil Jn is 07:00. The total distance covered by Tbm Ncj Suvidha is 699 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Tambaram to Nagercoil Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Tbm Ncj Suvidha - 82605.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

82605 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 running or not?

A. Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 starts from Tambaram at 19:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 now?

A. Check the location of Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 13 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 train?

A. The last stop for Tbm Ncj Suvidha 82605 train is Nagercoil Jn(NCJ). The train reaches Nagercoil Jn at 07:00