From
To
Date

Katpadi to Itarsi Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Katpadi to Itarsi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Katpadi Itarsi route & covering a distance of 1448 kms. Check Katpadi Itarsi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Katpadi to Itarsi & Itarsi to Katpadi train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

काटपाडी जंक्शन से इटारसी जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Wed, 12 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
01703Ten Jbp ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 01703 Running Status )
KPD
Katpadi Jn
07:25
29hr 10min
ET
Itarsi Jn
12:35
SL3A2A
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
16687Navyug ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16687 Running Status )
KPD
Katpadi Jn
07:25
23hr 55min
ET
Itarsi Jn
07:20
SL3A2A
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
22352PatliputraexpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22352 Running Status )
KPD
Katpadi Jn
13:40
26hr 55min
ET
Itarsi Jn
16:35
SL3A2A1A
Mon, 3 Feb
-
Mon, 10 Feb
-
Mon, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Wed, 12 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-

Katpadi to Itarsi Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. 17 trains run daily between Katpadi to Itarsi. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. The approximate travel distance between Katpadi to Itarsi is 1448 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Katpadi how many railway stations are there?

A. In Katpadi there are 1 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Itarsi how many railway stations are there?

A. In Itarsi there are 5 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Katpadi to Itarsi, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Katpadi to Itarsi, 17 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Katpadi to Itarsi by train?

A. It takes 23hr 3min to travel from Katpadi to Itarsi by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. The fastest train running between Katpadi to Itarsi is 12625 Kerala Express.

Q. If travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Katpadi to Itarsi.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. If travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Katpadi?

A. The first train 12625 Kerala Express leaves from Katpadi at 02:02:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Katpadi?

A. The last train 22646 Ahilyanagari Ex leaves at 20:55:00 from Katpadi.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Katpadi to Itarsi route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Katpadi to Itarsi route is 12625 Kerala Express. It departs from Katpadi at 02:02:00 and reaches Itarsi at 01:05:00 . The train covers a distance of 1448 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Katpadi to Itarsi route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Katpadi to Itarsi route is 01703 Ten Jbp Exp. It departs from Katpadi at 07:25:00 and reaches Itarsi at 12:35:00 . The train covers a distance of 1448 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Katpadi to Itarsi? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Katpadi to Itarsi is 16317 Himsagar Exp and its fare is INR 575. It covers a distance of 1448 km.

Q. I am travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Katpadi to Itarsi one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi?

A. When travelling from Katpadi to Itarsi check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Katpadi to Itarsi through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Katpadi to Itarsi by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Katpadi Jn Railway Station

City : Katpadi
Code : KPD
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Itarsi Jn Railway Station

City : Itarsi
Code : ET
Avg Rating : 2.7
Wifi : Available