Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Gwalior to Dabra Trains

(29 Trains Found)

Your search for Gwalior to Dabra Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 29 trains running on Gwalior Dabra route & covering a distance of 42 kms. Check Gwalior Dabra train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Gwalior to Dabra & Dabra to Gwalior train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

ग्वालियर जंक्शन से डबरा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-

Gwalior to Dabra Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run between Gwalior to Dabra everyday?

A. There are 29 trains that run between Gwalior to Dabra everyday. Book Now

Q. While travelling from Gwalior to Dabra by train, what is the distance between the two locations?

A. While travelling from Gwalior to Dabra by train, the distance between the two locations is 42 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations does Gwalior have?

A. Gwalior has 7 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway station does Dabra have?

A. Dabra has 1 railway stations. Click here to book now

Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Dabra from Gwalior?

A. There are 29 weekly trains to reach Dabra from Gwalior. Book Now

Q. In order to travel from Gwalior to Dabra which is the fastest train?

A. To travel from Gwalior to Dabra Bdts Jhs Spl is the fastest train.

Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Gwalior to Dabra?

A. Travel time by train between Gwalior to Dabra is 30min.

Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Gwalior to Dabra.

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Gwalior to Dabra.

Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Gwalior to Dabra.

A. For the journey route from Gwalior to Dabra, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.

Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Gwalior?

A. The first train that departs from Gwalior is 12920 Malwa Express at 00:35:00.

Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Gwalior?

A. The name of the last departing train from Gwalior is 04182 Bdts Jhs Spl and its timing is at 23:45:00.

Q. While travelling from Gwalior to Dabra which train takes minimum time?

A. While travelling from Gwalior to Dabra 04182 Bdts Jhs Spl takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 42 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 23:45:00 and 00:15:00 respectively.

Q. Which is the slowest train running between Gwalior to Dabra? Provide details.

A. 51832 Agc Jhs Passenger is the slowest train running between Gwalior to Dabra. Covering a distance of 42 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 09:35:00 and 10:33:00 respectively.

Q. For travelling between Gwalior to Dabra which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.

A. For travelling between Gwalior to Dabra 19666 Udz Kurj Exp has lowest cost tickets which is INR 45. It covers a distance of 42 kms.

Q. The journey starts from Gwalior to Dabra. How to get latest online information about where is your train?

A. The latest online information about where is your train for Gwalior to Dabra can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. My train journey starts from Gwalior to Dabra. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?

A. Yes, you can check NTES live status at ixigo app for Gwalior to Dabra.

Q. How to get latest online information about train berth availability, from Gwalior to Dabra?

A. Ixigo.com is a great platform for checking online information about train berth availability, from Gwalior to Dabra.

Q. What all identification documents do I require to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Gwalior to Dabra?

A. Identification documents are not required when you’re trying to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Gwalior to Dabra.

Gwalior Railway Station

City : Gwalior
Code : GWL
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Dabra Railway Station

City : Dabra
Code : DBA
Avg Rating : 2.7
Wifi : Not Available