My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

01426 Gkp Pune Special Running Status

Get 01426 Gkp Pune Special train live running status. 01426 Gkp Pune Special train runs from Miraj Jn (MRJ) to PANDHARPUR (PVR) on Tue. 01426 train covers 8 stations. The departure time for 01426 Gkp Pune Special from Miraj Jn is 15:15. The arrival time to PANDHARPUR is 18:45. The total distance covered by Gkp Pune Special is 137 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Miraj Jn to PANDHARPUR. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Gkp Pune Special - 01426.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

01426 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Gkp Pune Special 01426 train running or not?

A. Gkp Pune Special 01426 train starts from Miraj Jn at 15:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Gkp Pune Special 01426 train now?

A. Check the location of Gkp Pune Special 01426 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 8 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Gkp Pune Special 01426 train?

A. The last stop for Gkp Pune Special 01426 train is PANDHARPUR(PVR). The train reaches PANDHARPUR at 18:45