My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

111916 Sabarmati Exp Running Status

Get 111916 Sabarmati Exp train live running status. 111916 Sabarmati Exp train runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) on Mon, Wed, Sat. 111916 train covers 72 stations. The departure time for 111916 Sabarmati Exp from Darbhanga Jn is 04:35. The arrival time to Ahmedabad Jn is 03:25. The total distance covered by Sabarmati Exp is 1934 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Darbhanga Jn to Ahmedabad Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Sabarmati Exp - 111916.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

111916 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Sabarmati Exp 111916 train running or not?

A. Sabarmati Exp 111916 train starts from Darbhanga Jn at 04:35. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Sabarmati Exp 111916 train now?

A. Check the location of Sabarmati Exp 111916 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 72 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Sabarmati Exp 111916 train?

A. The last stop for Sabarmati Exp 111916 train is Ahmedabad Jn(ADI). The train reaches Ahmedabad Jn at 03:25