My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

77651 Bidr Hmbd Dmu Running Status

Get 77651 Bidr Hmbd Dmu train live running status. 77651 Bidr Hmbd Dmu train runs from Bidar (BIDR) to Kalaburagi (KLBG) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. 77651 train covers 11 stations. The departure time for 77651 Bidr Hmbd Dmu from Bidar is 06:55. The arrival time to Kalaburagi is 10:30. The total distance covered by Bidr Hmbd Dmu is 125 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bidar to Kalaburagi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bidr Hmbd Dmu - 77651.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

77651 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train running or not?

A. Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train starts from Bidar at 06:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train now?

A. Check the location of Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 11 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train?

A. The last stop for Bidr Hmbd Dmu 77651 train is Kalaburagi(KLBG). The train reaches Kalaburagi at 10:30
Bidar to Gulbarga Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bidar to Gulbarga