Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Guntakal to Gulbarga Trains

(20 Trains Found)

Your search for Guntakal to Gulbarga Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 20 trains running on Guntakal Gulbarga route & covering a distance of 266 kms. Check Guntakal Gulbarga train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Guntakal to Gulbarga & Gulbarga to Guntakal train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

गुंतकल जंक्शन से कुरुकोट्टा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
12627Karnataka ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12627 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
01:00
4hr 37min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
05:37
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
11302Udyan ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 11302 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
03:20
5hr 23min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
08:43
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
16332Mumbai ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16332 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
04:20
5hr 22min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
09:42
SL3ACC2A
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
12164Chennai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12164 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
14:30
5hr 19min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
19:49
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
19567Vivek ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19567 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
17:15
5hr 4min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
22:19
SL3A2A
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
16229Mys Bsb ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16229 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
19:15
5hr 42min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
00:57
SL3ACC2A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
82653Jp Suvidha ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Suvidha ( 82653 Running Status )
GTL
Guntakal Jn
20:10
4hr 56min
KLBG
Kalaburagi
01:06
SL3A2A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-

Guntakal to Gulbarga Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Guntakal to Gulbarga?

A. There are 20 trains that run daily between Guntakal to Gulbarga. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Guntakal to Gulbarga by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Guntakal to Gulbarga by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 266 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Guntakal?

A. The number of railway stations in Guntakal are 6. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Gulbarga?

A. The number of railway stations in Gulbarga are 1. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Guntakal to Gulbarga route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Guntakal to Gulbarga route weekly are 20. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Gulbarga from Guntakal?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Gulbarga from Guntakal is 4hr 32min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Guntakal to Gulbarga route?

A. Shirdi Express takes least time on Guntakal to Gulbarga route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Guntakal and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Guntakal is 12627 Karnataka Exp and it is scheduled at 01:00:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Guntakal and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Guntakal is 17307 Basava Express and it departs at 23:20:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Guntakal to Gulbarga and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Guntakal and Gulbarga is 22601 Shirdi Express. It departs at 21:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 266 kms. It reaches Gulbarga at 01:42:00.

Q. On Guntakal to Gulbarga route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Guntakal to Gulbarga route 16382 Cape Mumbai Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 09:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 266 kms. It reaches Gulbarga at 18:12:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Guntakal to Gulbarga? Provide all details.

A. 11074 Chennai Ltt Exp offers cheapest fair from Guntakal to Gulbarga. The fare is INR 115.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga.

A. If you are travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Guntakal and ends at Gulbarga. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Guntakal to Gulbarga.

Q. The journey starts from Guntakal and ends at Gulbarga. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Guntakal to Gulbarga begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Guntakal Jn Railway Station

City : Guntakal
Code : GTL
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Not Available

Kurukotta Railway Station

City : Gulbarga
Code : KUKT
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available
Gulbarga information