From
To
Date

Nagpur to Wardha Trains

(36 Trains Found)

Your search for Nagpur to Wardha Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 36 trains running on Nagpur Wardha route & covering a distance of 76 kms. Check Nagpur Wardha train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Nagpur to Wardha train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

नागपुर से वर्धा जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 20 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-

Nagpur to Wardha Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Nagpur to Wardha36
Distance from Nagpur to Wardha by Train76 km
Fastest train from Nagpur to Wardha22137 Prerana Express (55min)
Cheapest train from Nagpur to Wardha18030 Shm Ltt Express (
INR130
)
Nagpur to Wardha Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Nagpur to Wardha Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Nagpur to Wardha Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Nagpur to Wardha, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Nagpur to Wardha, 36 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Nagpur to Wardha by train?

A. Nagpur to Wardha is 76 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Nagpur has how many railway stations?

A. Nagpur has 12 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Wardha has how many railway stations in all?

A. Wardha has 2 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Nagpur to Wardha route every week?

A. 36 trains run on Nagpur to Wardha route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Nagpur to Wardha?

A. The average time taken by trains between Nagpur to Wardha is 55min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Nagpur and Wardha?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Nagpur and Wardha is Prerana Express.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Nagpur to Wardha?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Nagpur to Wardha.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Nagpur to Wardha?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Nagpur to Wardha.

Q. From Nagpur what time does the first train depart?

A. From Nagpur the first train 12812 Hte Ltt Super departs at 00:20:00.

Q. From Nagpur what time does the last train leave?

A. From Nagpur, the last train 12140 Sevagram Exp leaves at 20:50:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Nagpur to Wardha? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Prerana Express is the highest speed train running between Nagpur to Wardha. The train travels a distance of 76 kms. It departs from Nagpur at 10:30:00 and arrives Wardha at 11:25:00.

Q. While travelling from Nagpur to Wardha which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Nagpur to Wardha should avoid Ngp Bsl Passenger. The train travels a distance of 76 kms. It departs from Nagpur at 04:50:00 and arrives Wardha at 06:45:00.

Q. In order to travel from Nagpur to Wardha which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Nagpur to Wardha 18030 Shm Ltt Express offers a fare of INR 130 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 76 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Nagpur to Wardha?

A. While travelling from Nagpur to Wardha, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Nagpur to Wardha?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Nagpur to Wardha.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Nagpur to Wardha.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Nagpur to Wardha can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Nagpur and Wardha?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Nagpur and Wardha on the ixigo trains app.

Nagpur Railway Station

City : Nagpur
Code : NGP
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available

Wardha Jn Railway Station

City : Wardha
Code : WR
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews