My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

112830 Bbs Chennai Exp Running Status

Get 112830 Bbs Chennai Exp train live running status. 112830 Bbs Chennai Exp train runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) on Thu. 112830 train covers 21 stations. The departure time for 112830 Bbs Chennai Exp from Bhubaneswar is 12:10. The arrival time to Mgr Chennai Ctl is 07:50. The total distance covered by Bbs Chennai Exp is 1225 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bhubaneswar to Mgr Chennai Ctl. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bbs Chennai Exp - 112830.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

112830 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 running or not?

A. Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 starts from Bhubaneswar at 12:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 now?

A. Check the location of Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 21 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 train?

A. The last stop for Bbs Chennai Exp 112830 train is Mgr Chennai Ctl(MAS). The train reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl at 07:50