My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12440 Sgnr Ned Exp Running Status

Get 12440 Sgnr Ned Exp train live running status. 12440 Sgnr Ned Exp train runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to H Sahib Nanded (NED) on Fri. 12440 train covers 27 stations. The departure time for 12440 Sgnr Ned Exp from Shri Ganganagar is 13:25. The arrival time to H Sahib Nanded is 21:50. The total distance covered by Sgnr Ned Exp is 1993 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Shri Ganganagar to H Sahib Nanded. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Sgnr Ned Exp - 12440.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12440 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train running or not?

A. Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train starts from Shri Ganganagar at 13:25. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train now?

A. Check the location of Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 27 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train?

A. The last stop for Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 train is H Sahib Nanded(NED). The train reaches H Sahib Nanded at 21:50
Sri Ganganagar to Nanded Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Sri Ganganagar to Nanded