My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15906 Vivek Express Running Status

Get 15906 Vivek Express train live running status. 15906 Vivek Express train runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to Kanyakumari (CAPE) on Sat. 15906 train covers 59 stations. The departure time for 15906 Vivek Express from DIBRUGARH is 19:25. The arrival time to Kanyakumari is 22:00. The total distance covered by Vivek Express is 4154 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from DIBRUGARH to Kanyakumari. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Vivek Express - 15906.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15906 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Vivek Express 15906 running or not?

A. Vivek Express 15906 starts from DIBRUGARH at 19:25. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Vivek Express 15906 now?

A. Check the location of Vivek Express 15906 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 59 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Vivek Express 15906 train?

A. The last stop for Vivek Express 15906 train is Kanyakumari(CAPE). The train reaches Kanyakumari at 22:00
Dibrugarh to Kanyakumari Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Dibrugarh to Kanyakumari