My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15912 Nhln Tsk Express Running Status

Get 15912 Nhln Tsk Express train live running status. 15912 Nhln Tsk Express train runs from Naharlagun (NHLN) to Tinsukia Jn (TSK) on Fri. 15912 train covers 11 stations. The departure time for 15912 Nhln Tsk Express from Naharlagun is 09:00. The arrival time to Tinsukia Jn is 14:40. The total distance covered by Nhln Tsk Express is 223 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Naharlagun to Tinsukia Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Nhln Tsk Express - 15912.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15912 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train running or not?

A. Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train starts from Naharlagun at 09:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train now?

A. Check the location of Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 11 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train?

A. The last stop for Nhln Tsk Express 15912 train is Tinsukia Jn(TSK). The train reaches Tinsukia Jn at 14:40
naharlagun to Tinsukia Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from naharlagun to Tinsukia