My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16312 Kcvl Sgnr Exp Running Status

Get 16312 Kcvl Sgnr Exp train live running status. 16312 Kcvl Sgnr Exp train runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) on Sat. 16312 train covers 46 stations. The departure time for 16312 Kcvl Sgnr Exp from Kochuveli is 15:45. The arrival time to Shri Ganganagar is 02:15. The total distance covered by Kcvl Sgnr Exp is 3013 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kochuveli to Shri Ganganagar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kcvl Sgnr Exp - 16312.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16312 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 running or not?

A. Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 starts from Kochuveli at 15:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 now?

A. Check the location of Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 46 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 train?

A. The last stop for Kcvl Sgnr Exp 16312 train is Shri Ganganagar(SGNR). The train reaches Shri Ganganagar at 02:15
Trivandrum to Sri Ganganagar Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Trivandrum to Sri Ganganagar