My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

77673 Mrga Kcg Dmu Running Status

Get 77673 Mrga Kcg Dmu train live running status. 77673 Mrga Kcg Dmu train runs from Nadikudi Jn (NDKD) to Kacheguda (KCG) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. 77673 train covers 22 stations. The departure time for 77673 Mrga Kcg Dmu from Nadikudi Jn is 16:10. The arrival time to Kacheguda is 21:15. The total distance covered by Mrga Kcg Dmu is 192 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Nadikudi Jn to Kacheguda. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Mrga Kcg Dmu - 77673.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

77673 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train running or not?

A. Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train starts from Nadikudi Jn at 16:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train now?

A. Check the location of Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 22 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train?

A. The last stop for Mrga Kcg Dmu 77673 train is Kacheguda(KCG). The train reaches Kacheguda at 21:15