My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

07507 Bidr Ned Spl Running Status

Get 07507 Bidr Ned Spl train live running status. 07507 Bidr Ned Spl train runs from Radhikapur (RDP) to Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) on Sat. 07507 train covers 27 stations. The departure time for 07507 Bidr Ned Spl from Radhikapur is 06:15. The arrival time to Siliguri Jn is 11:45. The total distance covered by Bidr Ned Spl is 217 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Radhikapur to Siliguri Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bidr Ned Spl - 07507.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

07507 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train running or not?

A. Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train starts from Radhikapur at 06:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train now?

A. Check the location of Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 27 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train?

A. The last stop for Bidr Ned Spl 07507 train is Siliguri Jn(SGUJ). The train reaches Siliguri Jn at 11:45
Radhikapur to Siliguri Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Radhikapur to Siliguri