My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12148 Nzm Kop Exp Running Status

Get 12148 Nzm Kop Exp train live running status. 12148 Nzm Kop Exp train runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) to C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) on Thu. 12148 train covers 21 stations. The departure time for 12148 Nzm Kop Exp from H Nizamuddin is 05:10. The arrival time to C SHAHUMHARAJ T is 13:30. The total distance covered by Nzm Kop Exp is 1912 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from H Nizamuddin to C SHAHUMHARAJ T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Nzm Kop Exp - 12148.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12148 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train running or not?

A. Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train starts from H Nizamuddin at 05:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train now?

A. Check the location of Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 21 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train?

A. The last stop for Nzm Kop Exp 12148 train is C SHAHUMHARAJ T(KOP). The train reaches C SHAHUMHARAJ T at 13:30
New Delhi to Kolhapur Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from New Delhi to Kolhapur