My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12473 Sarvodaya Exp Running Status

Get 12473 Sarvodaya Exp train live running status. 12473 Sarvodaya Exp train runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) on Sat. 12473 train covers 29 stations. The departure time for 12473 Sarvodaya Exp from Gandhidham Bg is 09:10. The arrival time to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 17:40. The total distance covered by Sarvodaya Exp is 2036 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Gandhidham Bg to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Sarvodaya Exp - 12473.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12473 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train running or not?

A. Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train starts from Gandhidham Bg at 09:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train now?

A. Check the location of Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 29 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train?

A. The last stop for Sarvodaya Exp 12473 train is Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra(SVDK). The train reaches Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 17:40
Gandhidham to Jammu Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Gandhidham to Jammu