My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp Running Status

Get 13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp train live running status. 13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp train runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) on Mon. 13281 train covers 33 stations. The departure time for 13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp from DIBRUGARH is 05:20. The arrival time to Rajendranagar T is 13:45. The total distance covered by Dbrg Rjpb Exp is 1461 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from DIBRUGARH to Rajendranagar T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Dbrg Rjpb Exp - 13281.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

13281 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 running or not?

A. Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 starts from DIBRUGARH at 05:20. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 now?

A. Check the location of Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 33 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 train?

A. The last stop for Dbrg Rjpb Exp 13281 train is Rajendranagar T(RJPB). The train reaches Rajendranagar T at 13:45
Dibrugarh to Patna Trains Running Status