My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16863 Bgkt Mq Express Running Status

Get 16863 Bgkt Mq Express train live running status. 16863 Bgkt Mq Express train runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to MANNARGUDI (MQ) on Thu. 16863 train covers 43 stations. The departure time for 16863 Bgkt Mq Express from Bhagat Ki Kothi is 16:10. The arrival time to MANNARGUDI is 17:15. The total distance covered by Bgkt Mq Express is 2859 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bhagat Ki Kothi to MANNARGUDI. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bgkt Mq Express - 16863.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16863 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train running or not?

A. Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train starts from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train now?

A. Check the location of Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 43 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train?

A. The last stop for Bgkt Mq Express 16863 train is MANNARGUDI(MQ). The train reaches MANNARGUDI at 17:15
Jodhpur to Mannargudi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Jodhpur to Mannargudi