From
To
Date
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 5 Apr
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 5 Apr
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 5 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-

Salem to Kochi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Salem to Kochi42
Distance from Salem to Kochi by Train350 km
Fastest train from Salem to Kochi16320 Kcvl Humsafar (5hr 51min)
Cheapest train from Salem to Kochi12677 Ernakulam Exp (
INR165
)
Salem to Kochi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR2320
,
2A -
INR1485
,
3A -
INR1140
Salem to Kochi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Salem to Kochi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Salem to Kochi?
    A. 42 trains run daily between Salem to Kochi.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Salem to Kochi?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Salem to Kochi is 350 kms.
  • Q. In Salem how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Salem there are 11 railway stations.
  • Q. In Kochi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Kochi there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Salem to Kochi everyday?
    A. 42 trains run between Salem and Kochi everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Salem to Kochi, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Salem to Kochi, 42 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Salem to Kochi which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Salem and Kochi Kcvl Humsafar is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Salem to Kochi by train?
    A. The distance from Salem to Kochi by train is 350 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Salem to Kochi by train?
    A. It takes 5hr 51min to travel from Salem to Kochi by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Salem to Kochi?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Salem to Kochi is 5hr 51min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Salem to Kochi?
    A. The fastest train running between Salem to Kochi is 16320 Kcvl Humsafar.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Salem?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Salem is 5hr 51min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Salem to Kochi?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Salem to Kochi is 5hr 51min.
  • Q. If travelling from Salem to Kochi, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Salem to Kochi.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Salem to Kochi?
    A. If travelling from Salem to Kochi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Salem?
    A. The first train 12623 Trivandrum Mail leaves from Salem at 00:10:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Salem?
    A. The last train 22877 Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express leaves at 23:05:00 from Salem.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Salem to Kochi route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Salem to Kochi route is 16320 Kcvl Humsafar. It departs from Salem at 22:37:00 and reaches Kochi at 04:28:00 . The train covers a distance of 350 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Salem to Kochi route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Salem to Kochi route is 18189 Tata Allp Exp. It departs from Salem at 08:05:00 and reaches Kochi at 17:30:00 . The train covers a distance of 350 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Salem to Kochi? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Salem to Kochi is 12677 Ernakulam Exp and its fare is INR 165. It covers a distance of 350 km.
  • Q. I am travelling from Salem to Kochi. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. If travelling from Salem to Kochi, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.
  • Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Salem to Kochi?
    A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Salem to Kochi one can use ixigo app.

AMMAPET Railway Station

City : Salem
Code : AMT
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Kochi
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available