My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11035 Sharavathi Exp Running Status

Get 11035 Sharavathi Exp train live running status. 11035 Sharavathi Exp train runs from Dadar (DR) to Mysuru Jn (MYS) on Thu. 11035 train covers 26 stations. The departure time for 11035 Sharavathi Exp from Dadar is 21:30. The arrival time to Mysuru Jn is 21:40. The total distance covered by Sharavathi Exp is 1213 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Dadar to Mysuru Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Sharavathi Exp - 11035.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11035 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Sharavathi Exp 11035 train running or not?

A. Sharavathi Exp 11035 train starts from Dadar at 21:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Sharavathi Exp 11035 train now?

A. Check the location of Sharavathi Exp 11035 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 26 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Sharavathi Exp 11035 train?

A. The last stop for Sharavathi Exp 11035 train is Mysuru Jn(MYS). The train reaches Mysuru Jn at 21:40