My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11073 Ltt Chennai Exp Running Status

Get 11073 Ltt Chennai Exp train live running status. 11073 Ltt Chennai Exp train runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) to Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) on Mon. 11073 train covers 18 stations. The departure time for 11073 Ltt Chennai Exp from Lokmanyatilak T is 13:20. The arrival time to Mgr Chennai Ctl is 12:55. The total distance covered by Ltt Chennai Exp is 1261 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Lokmanyatilak T to Mgr Chennai Ctl. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ltt Chennai Exp - 11073.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11073 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 running or not?

A. Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 starts from Lokmanyatilak T at 13:20. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 now?

A. Check the location of Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 18 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 train?

A. The last stop for Ltt Chennai Exp 11073 train is Mgr Chennai Ctl(MAS). The train reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl at 12:55