My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

112269 Duronto Express Running Status

Get 112269 Duronto Express train live running status. 112269 Duronto Express train runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) to H Nizamuddin (NZM) on Mon, Fri. 112269 train covers 8 stations. The departure time for 112269 Duronto Express from Mgr Chennai Ctl is 06:40. The arrival time to H Nizamuddin is 10:40. The total distance covered by Duronto Express is 2175 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Mgr Chennai Ctl to H Nizamuddin. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Duronto Express - 112269.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

112269 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Duronto Express 112269 train running or not?

A. Duronto Express 112269 train starts from Mgr Chennai Ctl at 06:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Duronto Express 112269 train now?

A. Check the location of Duronto Express 112269 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 8 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Duronto Express 112269 train?

A. The last stop for Duronto Express 112269 train is H Nizamuddin(NZM). The train reaches H Nizamuddin at 10:40