My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11415 Bidr Kop Exp Running Status

Get 11415 Bidr Kop Exp train live running status. 11415 Bidr Kop Exp train runs from Bidar (BIDR) to C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) on Thu. 11415 train covers 10 stations. The departure time for 11415 Bidr Kop Exp from Bidar is 11:45. The arrival time to C SHAHUMHARAJ T is 00:25. The total distance covered by Bidr Kop Exp is 535 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bidar to C SHAHUMHARAJ T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bidr Kop Exp - 11415.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11415 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train running or not?

A. Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train starts from Bidar at 11:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train now?

A. Check the location of Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 10 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train?

A. The last stop for Bidr Kop Exp 11415 train is C SHAHUMHARAJ T(KOP). The train reaches C SHAHUMHARAJ T at 00:25