My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12209 Kgm Garibrath Running Status

Get 12209 Kgm Garibrath train live running status. 12209 Kgm Garibrath train runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Kathgodam (KGM) on Tue. 12209 train covers 12 stations. The departure time for 12209 Kgm Garibrath from Kanpur Central is 06:10. The arrival time to Kathgodam is 14:55. The total distance covered by Kgm Garibrath is 413 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kanpur Central to Kathgodam. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kgm Garibrath - 12209.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12209 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kgm Garibrath 12209 train running or not?

A. Kgm Garibrath 12209 train starts from Kanpur Central at 06:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kgm Garibrath 12209 train now?

A. Check the location of Kgm Garibrath 12209 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 12 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kgm Garibrath 12209 train?

A. The last stop for Kgm Garibrath 12209 train is Kathgodam(KGM). The train reaches Kathgodam at 14:55
Kanpur to Kathgodam Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Kanpur to Kathgodam