My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12832 Bksc Garib Rath Running Status

Get 12832 Bksc Garib Rath train live running status. 12832 Bksc Garib Rath train runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN) on Tue, Fri, Sun. 12832 train covers 13 stations. The departure time for 12832 Bksc Garib Rath from Bhubaneswar is 20:15. The arrival time to Dhanbad Jn is 11:15. The total distance covered by Bksc Garib Rath is 775 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bhubaneswar to Dhanbad Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bksc Garib Rath - 12832.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12832 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train running or not?

A. Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train starts from Bhubaneswar at 20:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train now?

A. Check the location of Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 13 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train?

A. The last stop for Bksc Garib Rath 12832 train is Dhanbad Jn(DHN). The train reaches Dhanbad Jn at 11:15
Bhubaneswar to Dhanbad Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bhubaneswar to Dhanbad