My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13246 Capital Exp Running Status

Get 13246 Capital Exp train live running status. 13246 Capital Exp train runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) on Thu, Fri, Sat. 13246 train covers 36 stations. The departure time for 13246 Capital Exp from Rajendranagar T is 23:15. The arrival time to New Jalpaiguri is 12:45. The total distance covered by Capital Exp is 515 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Rajendranagar T to New Jalpaiguri. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Capital Exp - 13246.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

13246 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Capital Exp 13246 running or not?

A. Capital Exp 13246 starts from Rajendranagar T at 23:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Capital Exp 13246 now?

A. Check the location of Capital Exp 13246 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 36 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Capital Exp 13246 train?

A. The last stop for Capital Exp 13246 train is New Jalpaiguri(NJP). The train reaches New Jalpaiguri at 12:45