My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14010 Champrn Satygrh Running Status

Get 14010 Champrn Satygrh train live running status. 14010 Champrn Satygrh train runs from Anand Vihar TRM (ANVT) to Bapudm Motihari (BMKI) on Mon, Sat. 14010 train covers 17 stations. The departure time for 14010 Champrn Satygrh from Anand Vihar TRM is 23:45. The arrival time to Bapudm Motihari is 19:55. The total distance covered by Champrn Satygrh is 964 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Anand Vihar TRM to Bapudm Motihari. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Champrn Satygrh - 14010.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

14010 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Champrn Satygrh 14010 train running or not?

A. Champrn Satygrh 14010 train starts from Anand Vihar TRM at 23:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Champrn Satygrh 14010 train now?

A. Check the location of Champrn Satygrh 14010 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 17 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Champrn Satygrh 14010 train?

A. The last stop for Champrn Satygrh 14010 train is Bapudm Motihari(BMKI). The train reaches Bapudm Motihari at 19:55