My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15716 Garib Nawaz Exp Running Status

Get 15716 Garib Nawaz Exp train live running status. 15716 Garib Nawaz Exp train runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Kishanganj (KNE) on Mon, Tue, Thu. 15716 train covers 30 stations. The departure time for 15716 Garib Nawaz Exp from Ajmer Jn is 12:00. The arrival time to Kishanganj is 03:00. The total distance covered by Garib Nawaz Exp is 1835 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ajmer Jn to Kishanganj. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Garib Nawaz Exp - 15716.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15716 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train running or not?

A. Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train starts from Ajmer Jn at 12:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train now?

A. Check the location of Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 30 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train?

A. The last stop for Garib Nawaz Exp 15716 train is Kishanganj(KNE). The train reaches Kishanganj at 03:00