My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17212 Kondaveedu Exp Running Status

Get 17212 Kondaveedu Exp train live running status. 17212 Kondaveedu Exp train runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Machilipatnam (MTM) on Tue, Thu, Sat. 17212 train covers 17 stations. The departure time for 17212 Kondaveedu Exp from Yesvantpur Jn is 14:20. The arrival time to Machilipatnam is 07:05. The total distance covered by Kondaveedu Exp is 778 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Yesvantpur Jn to Machilipatnam. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kondaveedu Exp - 17212.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17212 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train running or not?

A. Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train starts from Yesvantpur Jn at 14:20. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train now?

A. Check the location of Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 17 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train?

A. The last stop for Kondaveedu Exp 17212 train is Machilipatnam(MTM). The train reaches Machilipatnam at 07:05
Bengaluru to Machilipatnam Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Machilipatnam