My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Check train running status & share your live location from the ixigo app.

18215 Durg Jat Express Running Status

Get 18215 Durg Jat Express train live running status. 18215 Durg Jat Express train runs from Durg (DURG) to Jammu Tawi (JAT) on Wed. 18215 train covers 27 stations. The departure time for 18215 Durg Jat Express from Durg is 09:00. The arrival time to Jammu Tawi is 21:40. The total distance covered by Durg Jat Express is 1938 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Durg to Jammu Tawi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Durg Jat Express - 18215.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

18215 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Durg Jat Express 18215 train running or not?

A. Durg Jat Express 18215 train starts from Durg at 09:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Durg Jat Express 18215 train now?

A. Check the location of Durg Jat Express 18215 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 27 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Durg Jat Express 18215 train?

A. The last stop for Durg Jat Express 18215 train is Jammu Tawi(JAT). The train reaches Jammu Tawi at 21:40