My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18496 Bbs Rmm Express Running Status

Get 18496 Bbs Rmm Express train live running status. 18496 Bbs Rmm Express train runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Rameswaram (RMM) on Fri. 18496 train covers 25 stations. The departure time for 18496 Bbs Rmm Express from Bhubaneswar is 12:00. The arrival time to Rameswaram is 23:00. The total distance covered by Bbs Rmm Express is 1894 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bhubaneswar to Rameswaram. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bbs Rmm Express - 18496.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

18496 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Bbs Rmm Express 18496 running or not?

A. Bbs Rmm Express 18496 starts from Bhubaneswar at 12:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bbs Rmm Express 18496 now?

A. Check the location of Bbs Rmm Express 18496 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 25 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bbs Rmm Express 18496 train?

A. The last stop for Bbs Rmm Express 18496 train is Rameswaram(RMM). The train reaches Rameswaram at 23:00
Bhubaneswar to Rameswaram Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bhubaneswar to Rameswaram