My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22874 Vskp Dgha Sf Running Status

Get 22874 Vskp Dgha Sf train live running status. 22874 Vskp Dgha Sf train runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Digha (DGHA) on Thu. 22874 train covers 15 stations. The departure time for 22874 Vskp Dgha Sf from Visakhapatnam is 15:30. The arrival time to Digha is 06:35. The total distance covered by Vskp Dgha Sf is 928 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Visakhapatnam to Digha. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Vskp Dgha Sf - 22874.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

22874 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train running or not?

A. Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train starts from Visakhapatnam at 15:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train now?

A. Check the location of Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 15 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train?

A. The last stop for Vskp Dgha Sf 22874 train is Digha(DGHA). The train reaches Digha at 06:35
Vishakhapatnam to Digha Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Digha