From
To
Date

New Delhi to Faridabad Trains

(59 Trains Found)
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Sun, 1 Jul
-
Thu, 5 Jul
-
Sun, 8 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Wed, 4 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Sat, 30 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Sat, 7 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Thu, 5 Jul
-
Thu, 12 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Sat, 30 Jun
-
Sun, 1 Jul
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Mon, 9 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Mon, 9 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Mon, 9 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Thu, 5 Jul
-
Thu, 12 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-

New Delhi to Faridabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Faridabad59
Distance from New Delhi to Faridabad by Train20 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Faridabad11112 Gwl Sushasan Express (1818min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Faridabad14212 Intercity Express (
INR45
)
New Delhi to Faridabad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Faridabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Faridabad Trains - FAQs

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Faridabad Railway Station

City : Faridabad
Code : FDB
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Available