Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout
From
To
Date

Vizianagaram to Vijayawada Trains

Book Vizianagaram to Vijayawada trains – Approximately 90 trains are found running between Vizianagaram to Vijayawada covering a distance of approx 395 kms. Trains from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada are listed below along with their schedule, time table, and ticket fare. With ixigo you can also check Vizianagaram to Vijayawada train seat availability in real-time. ixigo also offers a variety of other features, such as the ability to track your Vizianagaram to Vijayawada train live status, to view seat maps, and to get PNR status updates. Get the best price on Vizianagaram to Vijayawada online train ticket booking. Also, plan your return journey by booking Vijayawada to Vizianagaram train tickets online.

विजयनगरम जंक्शन से विजयवाड़ा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
  • 22859Puri Mas S FRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22859 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:03
    6hr 22min
    BZA
    Vijayawada Jn
    06:25
    SL3A2A
    Mon, 28 Nov
    -
    Mon, 5 Dec
    -
    Mon, 12 Dec
    -
    Mon, 19 Dec
    -
    Mon, 26 Dec
    -
    Mon, 2 Jan
    -
  • 22849Shm Sc Suf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22849 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:25
    7hr 50min
    RYP
    Rayanapadu
    08:15
    SL3A2A
    Thu, 1 Dec
    -
    Thu, 8 Dec
    -
    Thu, 15 Dec
    -
    Thu, 22 Dec
    -
    Thu, 29 Dec
    -
    Thu, 5 Jan
    -
  • 22605Prr Vm Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22605 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:25
    7hr 5min
    BZA
    Vijayawada Jn
    07:30
    SL3A2A
    Tue, 29 Nov
    -
    Sat, 3 Dec
    -
    Tue, 6 Dec
    -
    Sat, 10 Dec
    -
    Tue, 13 Dec
    -
    Sat, 17 Dec
    -
  • 22612Njp Mas ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22612 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:25
    6hr 50min
    BZA
    Vijayawada Jn
    07:15
    SL3A2A
    Sun, 4 Dec
    -
    Sun, 11 Dec
    -
    Sun, 18 Dec
    -
    Sun, 25 Dec
    -
    Sun, 1 Jan
    -
    Sun, 8 Jan
    -
  • 22603Kgp Vm Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22603 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:25
    7hr 5min
    BZA
    Vijayawada Jn
    07:30
    SL3A2A
    Fri, 2 Dec
    -
    Fri, 9 Dec
    -
    Fri, 16 Dec
    -
    Fri, 23 Dec
    -
    Fri, 30 Dec
    -
    Fri, 6 Jan
    -
  • 22825Shm Mas Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22825 Running Status )
    VZM
    Vizianagram Jn
    00:25
    6hr 50min
    BZA
    Vijayawada Jn
    07:15
    SL3A2A
    Wed, 30 Nov
    -
    Wed, 7 Dec
    -
    Wed, 14 Dec
    -
    Wed, 21 Dec
    -
    Wed, 28 Dec
    -
    Wed, 4 Jan
    -
  • Load More

Vizianagaram to Vijayawada Fastest Train:

The fastest train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada is 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp. It takes about 5hr 50min hours to reach Vijayawada. This train leaves Vizianagaram (VZM) at 22:15:00 and reaches Vijayawada (BZA) at 04:05:00. It operates on Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.

Cheapest Train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada:

The cheapest train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada is 22882 Bbs Pune S F. It takes around 6hr 35min to reach Vijayawada. 22882 Bbs Pune S F leaves Vizianagaram VZM at 02:50:00 and reaches Vijayawada BZA at 09:25:00. The price of Bbs Pune S F ticket is 145 INR. The train operates on Tues.

Vizianagaram to Vijayawada Last Train:

The last train to Vijayawada from Vizianagaram is 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp. It takes around 5hr 50min hours to reach Vijayawada. The last train leaves Vizianagaram VZM at 22:15:00 and reaches Vijayawada BZA at 04:05:00 and operates on Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.

First Train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada:

The first train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada is 22859 Puri Mas S F. This train takes about 6hr 22min to reach Vijayawada. It leaves Vizianagaram VZM at 00:03:00 and reaches Vijayawada BZA at 06:25:00 and operates on Sun.

Where is my train from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada?

You can easily check the status of your train between Vizianagaram and Vijayawada by using ’Where is my train’ on ixigo. It will give you the current train status accurately.

PNR status enquiry from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada:

If you are travelling from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada and want to know about your PNR status, then you can use PNR status enquiry feature and check the status at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.

Vizianagaram to Vijayawada Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Vizianagaram to Vijayawada?

A. 90 trains run daily between Vizianagaram to Vijayawada. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Vizianagaram to Vijayawada by train?

A. The approximate travel distance between Vizianagaram to Vijayawada is 395 kms. Click here to book now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Vizianagaram?

A. In Vizianagaram there are 4 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway stations are there in Vijayawada?

A. In Vijayawada there are 14 railway stations. Book Now

Q. How many trains run weekly from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada?

A. To travel from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada, 90 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. If travelling from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada.

Q. Which is the slowest train that runs from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada route?

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Vizianagaram to Vijayawada route is 17015 Visakha Express. It departs from Vizianagaram at 14:45:00 and reaches Vijayawada at 00:00:00. The train covers a distance of 395 kms.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada?

A. When travelling from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Vizianagaram to Vijayawada by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Vizianagram Jn Railway Station

City : Vizianagaram
Code : VZM
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Vijayawada Jn Railway Station

City : Vijayawada
Code : BZA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available