My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12161 Lashkar Exp Running Status

Get 12161 Lashkar Exp train live running status. 12161 Lashkar Exp train runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) to Agra Cantt (AGC) on Fri. 12161 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 12161 Lashkar Exp from Lokmanyatilak T is 16:25. The arrival time to Agra Cantt is 15:05. The total distance covered by Lashkar Exp is 1330 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Lokmanyatilak T to Agra Cantt. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Lashkar Exp - 12161.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12161 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Lashkar Exp 12161 train running or not?

A. Lashkar Exp 12161 train starts from Lokmanyatilak T at 16:25. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Lashkar Exp 12161 train now?

A. Check the location of Lashkar Exp 12161 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Lashkar Exp 12161 train?

A. The last stop for Lashkar Exp 12161 train is Agra Cantt(AGC). The train reaches Agra Cantt at 15:05