My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12282 Bbs Duronto Exp Running Status

Get 12282 Bbs Duronto Exp train live running status. 12282 Bbs Duronto Exp train runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) on Thu. 12282 train covers 6 stations. The departure time for 12282 Bbs Duronto Exp from New Delhi is 12:40. The arrival time to Bhubaneswar is 11:40. The total distance covered by Bbs Duronto Exp is 1730 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bbs Duronto Exp - 12282.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12282 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train running or not?

A. Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train starts from New Delhi at 12:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train now?

A. Check the location of Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 6 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train?

A. The last stop for Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 train is Bhubaneswar(BBS). The train reaches Bhubaneswar at 11:40