My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14261 Ekatmata Express Running Status

Get 14261 Ekatmata Express train live running status. 14261 Ekatmata Express train runs from Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) to Lucknow Nr (LKO) on Wed, Fri. 14261 train covers 5 stations. The departure time for 14261 Ekatmata Express from Dd Upadhyaya Jn is 22:55. The arrival time to Lucknow Nr is 05:10. The total distance covered by Ekatmata Express is 300 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Lucknow Nr. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ekatmata Express - 14261.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

14261 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ekatmata Express 14261 train running or not?

A. Ekatmata Express 14261 train starts from Dd Upadhyaya Jn at 22:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ekatmata Express 14261 train now?

A. Check the location of Ekatmata Express 14261 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 5 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ekatmata Express 14261 train?

A. The last stop for Ekatmata Express 14261 train is Lucknow Nr(LKO). The train reaches Lucknow Nr at 05:10