My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15116 Dli Cpr Express Running Status

Get 15116 Dli Cpr Express train live running status. 15116 Dli Cpr Express train runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Chhapra (CPR) on Sun. 15116 train covers 22 stations. The departure time for 15116 Dli Cpr Express from Old Delhi is 14:00. The arrival time to Chhapra is 13:20. The total distance covered by Dli Cpr Express is 999 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Old Delhi to Chhapra. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Dli Cpr Express - 15116.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

15116 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Dli Cpr Express 15116 running or not?

A. Dli Cpr Express 15116 starts from Old Delhi at 14:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Dli Cpr Express 15116 now?

A. Check the location of Dli Cpr Express 15116 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 22 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Dli Cpr Express 15116 train?

A. The last stop for Dli Cpr Express 15116 train is Chhapra(CPR). The train reaches Chhapra at 13:20