My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16587 Bikaner Exp Running Status

Get 16587 Bikaner Exp train live running status. 16587 Bikaner Exp train runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Bikaner Jn (BKN) on Fri, Sun. 16587 train covers 35 stations. The departure time for 16587 Bikaner Exp from Yesvantpur Jn is 11:30. The arrival time to Bikaner Jn is 09:35. The total distance covered by Bikaner Exp is 2445 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Yesvantpur Jn to Bikaner Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bikaner Exp - 16587.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16587 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bikaner Exp 16587 running or not?

A. Bikaner Exp 16587 starts from Yesvantpur Jn at 11:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bikaner Exp 16587 now?

A. Check the location of Bikaner Exp 16587 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 35 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bikaner Exp 16587 train?

A. The last stop for Bikaner Exp 16587 train is Bikaner Jn(BKN). The train reaches Bikaner Jn at 09:35
Bengaluru to Bikaner Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Bikaner