My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16688 Navyug Express Running Status

Get 16688 Navyug Express train live running status. 16688 Navyug Express train runs from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Tirunelveli (TEN) on Thu. 16688 train covers 78 stations. The departure time for 16688 Navyug Express from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 21:55. The arrival time to Tirunelveli is 00:45. The total distance covered by Navyug Express is 3637 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Tirunelveli. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Navyug Express - 16688.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16688 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Navyug Express 16688 train running or not?

A. Navyug Express 16688 train starts from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 21:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Navyug Express 16688 train now?

A. Check the location of Navyug Express 16688 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 78 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Navyug Express 16688 train?

A. The last stop for Navyug Express 16688 train is Tirunelveli(TEN). The train reaches Tirunelveli at 00:45
Jammu to Tirunelveli Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Jammu to Tirunelveli